1. Rita Wolf - My beautiful laundrette*
2. 120 days and nights in a laundrette*
3. Rita Wolf - My beautiful laundrette ( Dance mix )*

4. Sammy and Rosie**
5. The prodigal father**
6. The ghost at the feast**
7. I´ve seen you now**

8. The Return of Linda**
9. Linda´s alone**
10. Lost in a dream**

Total Time:   32.06

*Music Composed by Stanley Myers and Hans Zimmrer

**Music Composed by Stanley Myers@

Released on Milan Records

Status: out of print