Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. New Line Cinema Logo
2. Main Title
3. Strange Lights in the Sky
4. October 10, 1999
5. Memories
6. On the Air
7. Talking Thirty Years Apart
8. The Buxton Fire
9. I'm Still Here, Chief
10. Catching Up
11. Repercussions
12. Who Are You
13. Something Happened
14. Hunting the Nightingale
15. Talking to the Family
16. The Next Victim
17. Suspect and Victim
18. Evidence
19. Visting Mr. Shepard
20. Skeletons in the Closet
21. Under Suspicion
22. Detained
23. Frank in Trouble
24. Last Flight of the Nightingle / Safe at Home
25. Return of the Nightingales
26. When You Come Back to Me Again / End Credits

Score Composed and Conducted by Michael Kamen
Orchestrated by Robert Elhai, Blake Neely, Peter Tomashek and Brad Warnaar
Music Edited by Tom Kramer
Music Recorded by Joel Iwataki
Music Mixed by Stephen McLaughlin

"When You Come Back to Me Again"
Performed by Garth Brooks
Music and Lyric by Garth Brooks and Jenny Yates

Total Time: 74:11